This website is best viewed in Internet Explorer 8 or above. You are currently using an old version of Internet Explorer. Please click on this link to update your browser.

0808 800 2200

Training diary

Regular dates throughout the year or specific dates to suit you

        

The Understanding and Managing Epilepsy and the Managing Difficult Epilepsy courses run regularly in both Glasgow and Edinburgh. We can also deliver the training on other days, or in different locations, depending on demand. Contact our Training Co-ordinator, Ian Stewart, on 0141 427 4911 or istewart@epilepsyscotland.org.uk for full details. 

  Edinburgh Training Days 2019

Both the 'Understanding and Managing Epilepsy' and the 'Managing Difficult Epilepsy' courses will take place at our Edinburgh Training Venue on the following days:

Date of Training

Places Available

Wednesday 09 January

6

Wednesday 23 January

10

Wednesday 06 February

12

Wednesday 20 February

7

Wednesday 06 March

12

Wednesday 20 March

12

Wednesday 03 April

12

Wednesday 17 April

12

Wednesday 01 May

12

Wednesday 15 May

12

Wednesday 29 May

12

Wednesday 12 June

12

Wednesday 19 June

12

Wednesday 03 July

12

Wednesday 17 July

12

Wednesday 31 July

12

Wednesday 14 August

12

Wednesday 28 August

12

Wednesday 11 September

12

Wednesday 25 September

12

Wednesday 09 October

12

Wednesday 23 October

12

Wednesday 06 November

12

Wednesday 20 November

12

Wednesday 04 December

12

Wednesday 11 December

12

 All courses run subject to demand.

Glasgow Training Days 2019

Both the Understanding and Managing Epilepsy and the Managing Difficult Epilepsy courses will take place at the Epilepsy Scotland Glasgow Office.

All dates are provisional and courses will run subject to demand.

If you have a preferred alternative date, please contact our Training Co-ordinator, Ian Stewart, on 0141 427 4911 or istewart@epilepsyscotland.org.uk and we will endeavour to accommodate this.

Date of Training

Places Available

Monday 28 January 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

Monday 25 March 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

Monday 27 May 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

Monday 30 July 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

Monday 30 September 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

Monday 25 November 2019 –TO BE CONFIRMED

TBC

All courses run subject to demand